At the ASIEQ AGM held on 27 October 2021, a new Executive Committee was sworn in.  We are very pleased to welcome our Committee for 2021/22.

President – Clodagh McCowen (Coles)
Vice President – Trent Rickard (Teys Australia)
Secretary – Cara Williams (Bolton Clarke/ACES)
Treasurer – Victoria Barham (Star Entertainment)
Committee – Paul Bush (Qantas)
Committee – Matthew Cross (Big W/Woolworths)

We would like to sincerely thank those members retiring from the committee – Louisa Hackenberg (QR), Helen Creagh (EML/Woolworths) and Michelle Ware (Allianz/South 32).  We really appreciated all your hard work.