ASIEQ are very pleased to announce our 2020/21 Executive Committee.

Clodagh McCowen (Coles) – President
Trent Rickard (Teys) – Vice President
Louisa Hackenberg (QR) – Secretary
Victoria Barham (Star) – Treasurer
Helen Creagh (EML/Woolworths) – Committee
Michelle Ware (Allianz/South 32) – Committee
Cara Williams (BoltonClarke/ACES) – Committee

Welcome everyone! We also recognise the contribution of those 2019/20 Committee who have retired from the committee. Thanks to Bill Nevin, Ann-Marie Saini and Cass Wild.